FAQs

How do I personalise an item?

Click on the red 'Personalise it now button' on the product page to take you to the personalisation page(s).

For text personalisation: add your text, then click 'save and update'. If there is default text that is not required, please delete this. You will be able to see what text will be used in the preview window on the left hand side. NB: What you see in this window is what will be produced.

For photo personalisation: In the 'Image' section on the right hand side, click on the icon with the green arrow to upload your photos. This will allow you to crop your images to fit the picture frame being used. To use photo you have already uploaded click on the icon 'Select from my library' to choose your image. Photos will update automatically in the preview window once loaded.

If there is more than one page to personalise, click on go to page 'n' or you can click on the page icon under the preview window. When all pages are complete, you will then be able to add your item to your shopping basket.

I can't get any further than the shopping basket?

Please check the panel in the bottom right of the shopping basket and this will give you a reason why you are unable to proceed

1) If your order requires personalisation, you will need to approve your items before you can proceed to payment. To do this click on the 'Approve' button to the right of the item in the shopping basket. This will prompt you to check thoroughly that the details entered are correct. When you are happy please TICK BOX and click APPROVE to confirm for each page that requires personalisation. When all pages have been checked, this will then reveal a 'Continue Order' button in the bottom right which will allow you to pay.

Please note: If you spot an error you can go back and edit the details by clicking on the link below the item.

2) You will need to complete delivery address details by clicking on 'Address details' in this box or by clicking on the 'Edit My Details' tab.

How can I make payment for an order?

For your security all payments are taken on-line by credit/debit card using SagePay. This means that we do not hold any of your card details. Please note that we are therefore not able to take payment over the telephone.

IMPORTANT: when on the SagePay payment pages, do not press the browser back button otherwise you will see an error message.

We are able to take the following cards: Visa, MasterCard and Maestro*. *Please note: We are temporarily unable to accept Maestro card.

Do you deliver to non-UK addresses?

We apologise but we do not deliver to international addresses (including Republic of Ireland).

How long will my order take to deliver?

All our products are bespoke items and are produced on demand so we quote 5 to 7 working days for delivery. Wherever possible we will deliver sooner. With greetings cards we aim to process orders that are received before noon on the same day.

Please note that due to the different production processes involved, items may be despatched separately.

How can I access an item I have saved and order it/finish creating it?

Click on the shopping basket icon at the top right of the screen and then click on the link 'Click here to login and access Saved Projects'. Alternatively click here to login.

How do I use a voucher code?

Enter your code in the Voucher Code box at the bottom of the shopping basket. Please make sure you save the code so it is applied. The discount will be shown at the bottom of the shopping basket. If you decide not to use the code or don't wish to use it, you can remove it by clicking on 'Remove Code'.

I have an account but cannot see the photos I used last time

If you already have an account with us, please login before personalising your item(s) as this will allow you to access your previous order history and give you access to the photos already in your image library. If you have already tried to personalise an item and logged in but are unable to see your existing photos: 1) please add the item to your shopping basket, 2) go to shopping basket and 3) click on the edit button to the right of the item in the basket. This wil take you back to the item and allow access to your previous photos.

PLEASE NOTE: We reserve the right to delete all customer uploaded images after two years to preserve space on our servers.